magazinekruto.blogg.se

Fallout 3 adjustable hud
Fallout 3 adjustable hud




The room scale works so good I’m actually stunned. The vanilla textures even look good in VR! They’re muddy up close but the clarity of the image and the fact that parallax textures now work in 3D and you got a feast for the eyes. Crystal clear image, the best image quality in an injected game I have ever seen. The FOV gets set, the position locates you and bam your there… Its damn near perfect 1 to 1. After running the direct scan in Fallout 3, it just feels like your actually transported into the wasteland. I have to say vorpX has really, really knocked my socks off yet again. But when I ran it in Fallout 3 I about fainted. I tried the direct VR in a few games and it worked great as an easy solution to just tweaking settings like the old days.

fallout 3 adjustable hud

I got a Vive now and am going over all my favorites to see how they play now.

fallout 3 adjustable hud fallout 3 adjustable hud

It’s always worked, and been a great tool to enjoy non VR games in VR. I’ve used it for a long time, ever since I got my DK2 when those first shipped. I had to come give further props to Ralph and vorpX.






Fallout 3 adjustable hud